About Us

The NETT Board is made up of the following positions/members:

PRESIDENT: Geri Smith, geri@nettleague.org

VP OF ADMINISTRATION: Lynn Jumper, admin@nettleague.org

VP OF RULES: Renee Aaron, rules@nettleague.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Nicholson, secretary@nettleague.org

TREASURER: Tere Martin, tere@nettleague.org

VP OF ADULT PROGRAMS: Katie Mayer, leagues@nettleague.org

VP OF OUTREACH: Debbie Bryan, outreach@nettleague.org

VP OF EVENTS AND TOURNAMENTS: Kalisha Lee, kalisha@nettleague.org

VP OF COMMUNICATIONS: Kathleen Salazar, comm@nettleague.org

VP OF JUNIORS: Leslie Riddle, juniors@nettleague.org

3.0 Ladies’ Doubles:
Arlene Derderian, Azderderian@gmail.com
3.5 Ladies’ Doubles:

Jodi Dansereau, jodidans@gmail.com
4.0 Ladies’ Doubles:
LuAnn Montgomery, markflyboy@verizon.net
4.5+ Ladies’ Doubles:

Lisa Allen, lsallen4@gmail.com
Ladies’ Flex Singles:
Katie Mayer, leagues@nettleague.org
Phone: 972-816-8571
3.5-4.5 Twilight Progressive:
Lisa Allen, lsallen4@gmail.com

Mens League Coordinator: Mark Mayer, mmayer@hammerle.com

Email:NETT Address: PO Box 92718, Southlake, TX 76092



Important Links

 

 

Learn more about USTA programs through these USTA websites.